29 avril 2015

Christina Lauren & Emma Chase - Signing in Paris (BHV 4.20.15)

Last week I had the chance to meet Christina Lauren and Emma Chase in Paris.  These are three very talented and really adorable authors. I had a wonderful time :))Here are some photos of the event           Christina Lauren -> Beautiful Bastard serie or Wild Season serie Emma Chase -> Tangled serie or The Legal Briefs serie
Posté par LiliBooks à 13:28 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , , , , ,

01 avril 2015

April

    *  Sabato : The Cross (Ties of Steel #3 ) M.J Fields  * The Consequence of Loving Colton ( Consequence #1) Rachel Van Dyken  * While We Waited (The Reed Brothers #8) Tammy Falkner * Until July (Until Her #1) Aurora Rose Reynolds * Sweet (Contours of the Heart #3) Tammara Webber * There You Stand (Between Breaths #5) Christina Lee * Overruled (The Legal Briefs #1) Emma Chase * Trust (Temptation #3) Ella Franck  * Come to Me Recklessy (Closer To You #3) A.L Jackson * Down The Shore, T... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 08:00 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : ,
18 mars 2015

K. Bromberg

Posté par LiliBooks à 20:40 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags :
01 mars 2015

March

  * Deep (Stage Dive, #4) Kylie Scott * Sawyer (Alluring Indulgence, #7) Nicole Edwards * Drop Dead Sexy, Katie Ashley * Fall With Me (Wait for You, #4) J. Lynn * Confess, Colleen Hoover * Unwritten (Beachwood Bay, #7) Melody Grace  * Manwhore (Manwhore, #1) Katy Evans * Where Sea Meets Sky, Karina Halle * Easy Love (Boudreaux, #1) Kristen Proby * Easy with You : A with Me In Seattle Novella Kristen Proby * Shaken, Not Stirred (Last Call, #5) Sawyer Bennett * Famous (Famous #1) Kahlen Aymes * Revved, Samantha... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 08:00 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : ,
17 février 2015

Garrett (Cold Fury Hockey #2) by Sawyer Bennett ( ARC from Random House Publishing Group - Loveswept for an honest review)

Carolina Cold Fury star Garrett Samuelson never wants to miss out on a single minute of fun. Whether he’s playing hockey, hanging out with friends, or walking the red carpet with a new date on his arm, he lives every day to the fullest. When he meets Olivia Case, he sees someone who’s exactly his type—confident, sexy, smart . . . his next fling. But the more he pursues her, the more Garrett shares a side of himself that other women don’t normally get to see. Olivia has been keeping a secret. While Garrett lives for the next thrill,... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 08:00 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , , , ,
11 février 2015

Unraveling You (Unraveling You #1) by Jessica Sorensen

Lyric Scott has always had a good life. Outgoing, spunky, and musically talented, she’s constantly surrounded by family and friends, yet she still feels there’s something missing.  Then she meets her new next-door neighbor Ayden Gregory. Mysterious, sweet, and sad, Ayden is the exact opposite of Lyric and exactly what she needs to fill the void in her life. Ayden has been through more than most people and believes his life is always going to be rocky, so when he’s suddenly adopted by the Gregorys, he’s thrown for a turn.... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 19:10 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : ,

07 février 2015

Once Loved (Shattered Past #2) by Cecy Robson (ARC provided for an honest review)

He’s the campus golden boy. She’s picking up the pieces of her broken past. But in Cecy Robson’s scorching novel of second chances—perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—their differences only make their connection more explosive. Every memory Lety Tres Santos has from her childhood comes with a scar—some emotional, some physical. Her father is an abusive drug addict, and her mother enables his destructive behavior. College offers Lety a fresh start . . . until her father finds a way to ruin that, too. Now, after losing... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 14:22 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : ,
23 janvier 2015

Yeah :))

Posté par LiliBooks à 13:06 - - Commentaires [2] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,
09 janvier 2015

Rebound (The Pentagon Group #1) by Rosemary Rey (Book provided by the author for an honest review)

A year after Perla Mercurio divorced her first lover in contentious divorce, she had resigned herself to being single. After a doctor's visit, she meets Dr. Mathias Keene, and her attraction to him sparks her sexual desires. When Perla and Matt dance at a club, their chemistry is undeniable. Immediately, they undertake a whirlwind romance. Perla falls head over heels in love with the dashing doctor, but is he all that he seems?  Mature Audience Only: explicit sexual content, consensual adult relationship, erotic, curvy woman,... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 20:41 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,
09 janvier 2015

Falling Away (Falling #4) by Jasinda Wilder

My name is Benjamin Dorsey. You know my mom and dad's story. You know Kylie's parents' story. You even know Kylie's story.You don't know mine, yet. You don't know what a broken heart is until you've loved someone your whole life, only to have her slip through your fingers because you waited too long. That's heartbreak. That's regret. And how do you live with that? How do you go through the motions when she's there as a reminder of what you lost, of what you could have had but were too damn chicken to go after? I couldn't. So I... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 19:35 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : ,