11 février 2015

Unraveling You (Unraveling You #1) by Jessica Sorensen

Lyric Scott has always had a good life. Outgoing, spunky, and musically talented, she’s constantly surrounded by family and friends, yet she still feels there’s something missing.  Then she meets her new next-door neighbor Ayden Gregory. Mysterious, sweet, and sad, Ayden is the exact opposite of Lyric and exactly what she needs to fill the void in her life. Ayden has been through more than most people and believes his life is always going to be rocky, so when he’s suddenly adopted by the Gregorys, he’s thrown for a turn.... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 19:10 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : ,

07 février 2015

Once Loved (Shattered Past #2) by Cecy Robson (ARC provided for an honest review)

He’s the campus golden boy. She’s picking up the pieces of her broken past. But in Cecy Robson’s scorching novel of second chances—perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—their differences only make their connection more explosive. Every memory Lety Tres Santos has from her childhood comes with a scar—some emotional, some physical. Her father is an abusive drug addict, and her mother enables his destructive behavior. College offers Lety a fresh start . . . until her father finds a way to ruin that, too. Now, after losing... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 14:22 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : ,
23 janvier 2015

Yeah :))

Posté par LiliBooks à 13:06 - - Commentaires [2] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,
09 janvier 2015

Rebound (The Pentagon Group #1) by Rosemary Rey (Book provided by the author for an honest review)

A year after Perla Mercurio divorced her first lover in contentious divorce, she had resigned herself to being single. After a doctor's visit, she meets Dr. Mathias Keene, and her attraction to him sparks her sexual desires. When Perla and Matt dance at a club, their chemistry is undeniable. Immediately, they undertake a whirlwind romance. Perla falls head over heels in love with the dashing doctor, but is he all that he seems?  Mature Audience Only: explicit sexual content, consensual adult relationship, erotic, curvy woman,... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 20:41 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,
09 janvier 2015

Falling Away (Falling #4) by Jasinda Wilder

My name is Benjamin Dorsey. You know my mom and dad's story. You know Kylie's parents' story. You even know Kylie's story.You don't know mine, yet. You don't know what a broken heart is until you've loved someone your whole life, only to have her slip through your fingers because you waited too long. That's heartbreak. That's regret. And how do you live with that? How do you go through the motions when she's there as a reminder of what you lost, of what you could have had but were too damn chicken to go after? I couldn't. So I... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 19:35 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : ,
09 janvier 2015

With a Twist (Last Call #4) by Sawyer Bennett

Wyatt Banks is ready to give one woman the world. Unfortunately, his job as a cop tends to interfere with other goals. When Wyatt is sent deep undercover to investigate a sex slave ring, he doesn’t have time to do anything but focus on staying alive in a dark and dangerous underworld. Wyatt isn’t alone though in his quest to save the women that are being sold into sexual slavery. His partner, FBI Agent Andrea Somerville, is immersed just as deeply as he is, and she’s the bait to lure the sex slavers out into the open, as she... [Lire la suite]
Posté par LiliBooks à 16:53 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , , ,

06 janvier 2015

New one ^^

                                                                                
Posté par LiliBooks à 20:46 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : ,
01 janvier 2015

Janvier 2015

Livres à lire ce mois-ci :)) *  Last Call (Cocktail #4.5)  Alice Clayton *  Beautiful Redemption (The Maddox Brothers #2) Jamie McGuire * Uncover Me (Men of Inked, #4) Chelle Bliss * Falling Away (Falling, #4) Jasinda Wilder * Never Never Colleen Hoover * With a Twist (Last Call, #4) Sawyer Bennett  * D'un commun accord Sophie Jomain          
Posté par LiliBooks à 10:13 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : , ,
15 décembre 2014

Happyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Gift from Laurelin Paige herself :))                                                                                                                  
Posté par LiliBooks à 13:11 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags : ,
01 décembre 2014

VF vs VO où comment préférer la VO lool

                                                                              Ahahah y'a pas photo, vive la VO :))   
Posté par LiliBooks à 21:00 - - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]
Tags :